List of products by manufacturer Medela

For more than 50 years, Medela has developed from a small family owned company in Switzerland to a global producer of the most technologically advanced breastpumps and Medical Vacuum Solutions.

Medela Canada was established in 1994 and since then, thanks to its expertise, knowledge and outstanding product portfolio, has secured its position as a reputable and trusted brand.


Medela's three business divisions;Breastfeeding, Neonatal Phototherapy and Suction Appliances, deliver unsurpassed quality and innovations to support both the consumer and health professional. The company is leading the way in medical advancements, providing some of the very latest technologies to support within these areas and is fast becoming recognized for its excellence across all three sectors.


As the only company to develop products based on research by the world's leading lactation experts, Medela breastfeeding has successfully developed the most technologically advanced breastpumps and is the first choice for health professionals worldwide. Research conducted by Professor Hartmann and his team at the University of Western Australia led to the development of Medela's revolutionary 2-Phase Expression® technology (stimulation and expression).


This pioneering technology, which is unique to Medela's breastpumps, promises mothers the most natural pumping experience because it cleverly mimics a babies' natural breastfeeding rhythms. This also results in faster let-down, increased milk flow abd reduced pumping time.


Medela is committed to promoting the benefits of breastmilk and encouraging long term breastfeeding. Through its extensive range of products Medela provides real solutions for breastfeeding mothers to get over any hurdles in the early days and to support their long term breastfeeding goals.

More
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 items

Liste de produits par fabricant Medela

Depuis plus de 50 ans, Medela a développé à partir d'une petite entreprise familiale en Suisse à un producteur mondial de tire-laits et pompe médical à vide les plus avancés technologiquement.

Medela Canada a été créé en 1994 et depuis lors, grâce à son expertise, la connaissance et la diversité des produits en circulation, a fixé sa position en tant que marque de bonne réputation et de confiance.


Trois divisions de Medela, l'allaitement maternel, néo-natal photothérapie et appareils d'aspiration, offrent une qualité et innovations inégalée pour soutenir à la fois le consommateur et professionnel de la santé. L'entreprise ouvre la voie à des progrès médicaux, en fournissant certains des toutes dernières technologies dans ces domaines, et est en passe de devenir reconnue pour son excellence dans les trois secteurs.


Comme la seule société à développer des produits basés sur la recherche par les plus grands experts en lactation dans le monde, l'allaitement Medela a développé avec succès les laits les plus avancés technologiquement et est le premier choix pour les professionnels de la santé à travers le monde. Les recherches menées par le professeur Hartmann et son équipe de l'Université d'Australie occidentale a conduit au développement de la technologie révolutionnaire Expression 2-Phase de Medela (stimulation et expression).


Cette technologie d'avant-garde, qui est unique pour les tire-laits Medela, promet mères expérience du pompage la plus naturelle parce qu'elle imite habilement rythmes de l'allaitement naturel d'un bébé. Il en résulte aussi vite laisser-bas, l'augmentation du débit de lait abd réduit le temps de pompage.


Medela est engagé à promouvoir les avantages du lait maternel et encourager l'allaitement maternel à long terme. Grâce à sa vaste gamme de produits Medela fournit des solutions réelles pour les mères qui allaitent à surmonter tous les obstacles dans les premiers jours et à soutenir leurs objectifs d'allaitement à long terme.

Détails
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 items