List of products by manufacturer Lulujo Baby

Lulujo is a proud Canadian company that launched in 2009 by founder and CEO, Dawn Marie Pottier. The brand, inspired and named after her two children, is an ever growing global business based out of the east coast in Canada.

At Lulujo Baby, we strive to create beautiful, everyday essentials with comforting fabrics that today’s moms and children love. Lulujo is where traditional and modern meet. Our unique collections have touched the hearts of families with our signature colours, on-trend prints, and ultra soft premium textiles.


Lulujo is best known for our top-selling blankets made with premium muslin. From the multi-functional swaddle to the Childhood Blanket, our products are made with high quality cotton and bamboo blends that will make you and your baby feel warm, cozy, and secure.


We stand proudly behind all of our products. Each are personally designed, tested, and used, and we always keep in mind the safety of children and the needs of families as they grow. Make Lulujo part of your everyday for you and your baby.



More
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

Liste de produits par fabricant Lulujo Baby

Lulujo est une entreprise canadienne qui a été fondé en 2009 par le fondateur et chef de la direction, Dawn Marie Pottier. La marque, inspiré et nommé d'après ses deux enfants, est une entreprise mondiale toujours croissante basée sur la côte Est du Canada.

Chez Lulujo Bébé, nous nous efforçons de créer de beau produits pour tous les jours avec des tissus réconfortants que les mamans et les enfants d'aujourd'hui aiment. Lulujo est l'endroit où se rencontrent tradition et modernité. Nos collections uniques ont touché le cœur des familles avec nos couleurs signatures, nos impressions tendances, et tissus ultra doux haut de gamme.

Lulujo est surtout connu pour ses couvertures les plus vendus faites avec de la mousseline premium. De la multi-fonctionnelle couverture d'émaillotage à la petite couverture d'enfant, nos produits sont fabriqués avec du coton et bambou mélangé de haute qualité qui vous feront sentir vous et votre bébé bien au chaud, confortable et en sécurité.

Nous nous tenons fièrement derrière tous nos produits. Chaque produit est personnellement conçus, testés et utilisés, et nous gardons toujours à l'esprit la sécurité des enfants et les besoins de la famille à mesure qu'elle grandit. Faite Lulujo partie de votre quotidien pour vous et votre bébé.

Détails
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items